Proposal for a User Requested Minor Use Label Expansion

Privacy Notice Statement

Health Canada
Collection and use of personal information in this application is in accordance with the federal Privacy Act.

The personal information you provide is collected under the authority of section 6(1)(a) of the Pest Control Product Regulations for the purpose of contacting the applicant in regards to the application and to communicate any decisions and outcomes of the application

The Privacy Act gives you the rights of access to, correction of and protection of your personal information. For further information about this Privacy statement please contact Health Canada’s Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator by email at atip-aiprp@hc-sc.gc.ca.

Instructions

The completed form, in addition to a cover letter, a letter of support from the registrant of the proposed pest control product and a proposed supplemental label, must be included in the package submitted to the Agency for consideration. The proposed use(s) must be described in detail and it is essential that the use pattern is consistently presented in all submitted documentation. If there is insufficient space in any field, provide information that cannot be incorporated into the form in the accompanying cover letter.

Data requirements necessary for the registration of the proposed new use are assessed on the basis of the information provided on this form; therefore, complete and accurate information is critical to the success of any URMULE proposal. As a prerequisite step, submitters are advised to obtain and read the registered Canadian product label carefully.

Form terminology reflects crop uses as these account for the majority of the proposals; however, appropriate terms / units can be substituted, where required, to support minor use proposals in other use areas.

Specific Field Instructions:

Instruction 1

Registrant Name and Address

This is the current or intended registrant of the product. The name must be a legal entity (trademark names are not acceptable). Note that the PMRA reserves the right to ask for the legal documentation proving the legal existence of the intended or current registrant.

Return to instruction 1 referrer

Instruction 2

Sponsor

Identify sponsor, affiliation, address and contact information.

Return to instruction 2 referrer

Instruction 3

Submitted by

Identify the submitter of the proposal.

Proposals not received from the Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Pest Management Centre (AAFC-PMC) must be submitted by a Forestry or Provincial Minor Use Coordinator (F/P MUC). Proposals for minor use label expansions received from other sources are not accepted by the Agency.

Return to instruction 3 referrer

Instruction 4

Pesticide

Provide the information requested on the form.

Enter the complete product name as found on the product label (e.g. XYZ 300 Systemic Flowable Insecticide rather than simply XYZ). Enter the formulation type where identified on the product label.

Return to instruction 4 referrer

Instruction 5

Crops and Scope of Proposed Use
Complete either Field 5a) or 5b) depending upon whether the proposal represents a use expansion for a specific crop or for a crop group/subgroup.

Be specific when describing the proposed use (e.g. alfalfa grown for seed production only; orchard crops may be described as newly established/non bearing, established/non bearing or bearing trees).

Requesting Specific Crop [5a)]:
Include only one crop per proposal unless requesting a crop group or subgroup under Field 4b). If the crop is not listed in Section 15 of the Residue Chemistry Guidelines (DIR98-02), provide a detailed description of its growth characteristics, biological name and identify the part(s) of the crop consumed for food/feed/forage in the cover letter.

Indicate the typical number of days between transplanting/planting and harvest for the proposed crop. If the use is for a perennial crop, indicate the time between planting and first harvest.

Requesting Crop Group or Crop Subgroup [5b)]:
Consult Section 15 of DIR98-02 for a complete description of crop groups.

Identify the crop group or sub-group to which the URMULE applies. For example:

Requesting Crop Group
X Identify Brassica vegetables, CG #5

Requesting Crop Subgroup
X Identify Caneberries, CG #13-A

Scope of Proposed Use
Identify whether the proposal is requesting national or regional registration. If regional, specify the corresponding province(s) or region.

Indicate the total area, in hectares, to be planted corresponding to the scope of the proposed use expansion (i.e. if a regional request, do not provide the national area) for the crop listed in Field 4a) or for the group/subgroup identified in Field 4b) and the potential area to be treated as a percentage of this value if registration is accepted.

For specific crop proposals, identify the acreage grown, percent to be treated and zonal breakdown for any crop for which residue trial requirements are not prescribed in Section 9 of DIR98-02. Include copies of all documentation (e.g. e-mail or other correspondence, website data) providing acreage information in support of the identified zonal breakdown. See Section 9 of DIR98-02 for a description of Canadian crop zones.

Return to instruction 5 referrer

Instruction 6

Pest(s)

Identify the proposed target pest(s) by common and scientific names rather than broad descriptions such as leafrollers, grassy/broadleaf weeds, fungi; for example, “Western Cherry Fruit Fly [Rhagoletis indifferens (Curran)]”. Refer to the registered product label for guidance. If control of more than one pest is being sought and the use pattern differs (rates, timing, ...), a single proposal is sufficient if the submitted supporting documentation clearly identifies the use pattern specific to each pest.

Describe the nature of the pest problem
Provide information concerning the pest(s), such as the following:

  1. Is it a national/regional pest?
  2. Is control of the pest critical or is it only an incidental/occasional problem?
  3. What level of control is being sought (e.g. reduction, suppression or control)?
  4. Does pest pressure vary from year to year; if so, describe the extent of variation. Has this variation been accounted for in the proposed use pattern?
  5. What is the nature and extent of crop damage caused by the pest?

Return to instruction 6 referrer

Instruction 7

Proposed Directions for Use

Application Rate
Express the rate both in terms of product and active ingredient per hectare (e.g. g a.i./ha). Indicate if the application is for crop area or soil surface area.

The proposed rate(s) must be supported by data. If a range of application rates is proposed, instructions or parameters must clearly identify when each rate is to be used (e.g. weed density, level of control).

Number of Applications / Interval Between Applications
Identify the maximum number of applications and the corresponding interval between applications. Identify whether the requested number of applications apply per crop or per year (e.g. multiple crops may be grown annually in a greenhouse).

Timing of Application(s)
Identify crop growth stage and/or pest growth stage, as appropriate, and ensure that it is clear as to whether the stated timing applies to the crop or the pest growth stage (e.g. preemergent to crop or to weed). Include any other relevant guidance with respect to timing of application.

Use of Adjuvant / Surfactant
Indicate whether or not an adjuvant/surfactant is to be used in conjunction with this use expansion. If so, identify the adjuvant/surfactant and provide its Pest Control Product (PCP) Registration Number and the proposed application rate (e.g. % volume/volume).

Volume of Spray/ha
Water volumes may vary due to changing plant sizes, as in the case of immature vs mature trees in an orchard or when the canopy reaches maximum development. The water volume should accurately reflect the common application practices in use for each crop. Refer to the product label if approximate water volumes are to be used. For example, it is common to use phrases such as “use up to 500 L per hectare”, “use enough water to thoroughly cover the target”, “apply to runoff” or “drench the root area to a depth of 8 cm”. Be as specific as possible.

Method of Application
For example, seed treatment, pre-plant incorporated (ppi), pre/post-emergent, foliar, drench, aerial, banded, broadcast.

Preharvest Interval (days)
This value represents the minimum period of time, in days, that must elapse between the last application of the product and harvesting of plants, grazing (sometimes called the pregrazing interval) or cutting for livestock food.

Type of Equipment
For example, wipe-on, fogger, hand gun, air-blast sprayer, seeder. Also indicate whether the application is a directed spray or if specialized equipment is to be used such as a hooded sprayer.

Return to instruction 7 referrer

Instruction 8

Efficacy and Crop Tolerance Data

Efficacy and crop tolerance data requirements are outlined in Section 4 of Regulatory Directive, User Requested Minor Use Label Expansion (DIR2001-01). If including data, submit raw data rather than data summaries, and provide copies of any cited abstracts or published articles. If applicable, reference the corresponding submission number(s) of any data previously submitted to the Agency that may be relevant in supporting the proposed use expansion. Available submitted or referenced data will be considered in establishing further value requirements. See the Efficacy Guidelines for Plant Protection Products (DIR2003-04) for further guidance in data generation and reporting.

Return to instruction 8 referrer

Instruction 9

Residue Data

Residue data requirements for food and feed uses are outlined in Section 4 of Regulatory Directive, User Requested Minor Use Label Expansion (DIR2001-01). If applicable, reference the corresponding submission number(s) of any data previously submitted to the Agency that may be relevant in supporting the proposed use expansion. Available submitted or referenced data will be considered in establishing further residue requirements. See the Residue Chemistry Guidelines (DIR98-02) for further guidance in data generation and reporting.

Return to instruction 9 referrer

Instruction 10

Other Registered Pesticides in Canada

List all products currently registered for this pest/crop combination. This information may be obtained from Provincial Crop Recommendation Guides or via a label search on the PMRA website.

Return to instruction 10 referrer

Instruction 11

Justification of Proposal In Light of Registered Alternatives

State why the use is required in consideration of the alternatives listed in Field 9 of the form. For example, currently registered pesticides may be more expensive, not available in the marketplace, do not fit into an Integrated Pest Management (IPM) program, harmful to beneficials, have a limited spectrum of activity, have questionable long-term regulatory viability and/or do not fit into resistence management schemes.

Return to instruction 11 referrer

Instruction 12

Reduced-risk Status

Minor use presubmission consultation proposals that qualify as reduced-risk chemicals or biopesticides benefit from an expedited review (five month review timeline versus six months) when the complete submission is subsequently received by the Agency for full review and a decision on acceptability for registration. If appropriate, specify how this use meets the criteria for reduced risk status. See The PMRA Initiative for Reduced-Risk Pesticides (DIR2002-02) for further guidance on applying for reduced-risk status. Details are provided in Sections 4.0 to 5.0 for chemical pesticides and in Section 7.0 for biopesticides.

Return to instruction 12 referrer

Instruction 13

Use Registration in the United States

Identify whether the specific pest/crop combination is registered in the United States (U.S.) and, if so, provide a copy of the label or guarantee/rate information if the U.S. label is not available.

Return to instruction 13 referrer

Form

1. Registrant Name and Address Instruction 1
2. Sponsor Instruction 2
3. Submitted by Instruction 3
4. Pesticide Instruction 4
5. Crops (complete either 5a or 5b) and scope of proposed use Instruction 5
a) Requesting Specific Crop
b) Requesting crop group OR Crop Subgroup (required)


SCOPE OF PROPOSED USE (required)
OR
Cultivated area distribution (in ha) for a specific crop not listed in the Residue Chemistry Guidelines (DIR98-02)
6. Pest(s) Instruction 6
7. Proposed Directions for Use Instruction 7

   OR   
Use of Adjuvant/Surfactant (required)       

Instruction 8
10. Other Registered Pesticides in Canada Instruction 10
Are other pesticides registered in Canada for this use? (required)       
If yes, list below
Registration Number Product Name
 
Instruction 11
12. Reduced-risk Status Instruction 12

13. Use Registration in the United States Instruction 13
Is this use registered in the U.S.? If yes, provide U.S. label (required)    
If the U.S. label is not available, please provide:

Privacy Notice Statement

Projet d'extension du profil d'emploi pour usages limités à la demande des utilisateurs

Énoncé d'avis de confidentialité

Santé Canada
La collecte et l'utilisation des renseignements personnels dans la présente application sont conformes à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels fédérale.

Les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez sont recueillis en vertu de l’alinéa 6(1)(a) du Règlement sur les produits antiparasitairesen vue de communiquer avec le demandeur concernant sa demande et de l’informer de toute conclusion et toute décision par rapport à celle-ci.

La Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels fédérale vous donne le droit d'accéder et de demander des corrections à vos renseignements personnels ainsi que le droit de leur protection. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur le présent Énoncé de confidentialité, veuillez communiquer avec votre coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels à l'adresse suivante : atip-aiprp@hc-sc.gc.ca.

Directives

Le demandeur doit inclure dans l’envoi soumis à l’Agence le formulaire dûment rempli, une lettre d’accompagnement, une lettre d’appui de la part du titulaire d’homologation du produit antiparasitaire proposé et un projet d’étiquette supplémentaire. Le(s) usage(s) limité(s) proposé(s) doit/doivent être décrit(s) en détail et il est essentiel que le profil d’emploi soit présenté de façon uniforme dans tous les documents soumis. Si l’espace est insuffisant dans une rubrique du formulaire, veuillez fournir les renseignements non incorporés au formulaire dans la lettre d’accompagnement.
                         
Les données requises pour l’homologation du nouvel usage proposé sont déterminées à partir des renseignements fournis sur ce formulaire. Par conséquent, des renseignements complets et exacts sont essentiels au succès de tout projet de demande dans le cadre du PEPUDU. Comme étape préalable, on conseille aux demandeurs d’obtenir et de lire attentivement l’étiquette du produit homologué au Canada.

La terminologie dans ce formulaire reflète les divers usages sur les cultures touchant la majorité des projets; cependant, les termes appropriés/les unités de mesure peuvent être substitués, selon les besoins, afin d’appuyer des projets de demande visant des domaines différents.

Specific Field Instructions:

Directives 1

Nom et adresse du titulaire d'homologation

Cette personne est le titulaire d'homologation actuel du produit ou le titulaire prévu. Le nom doit représenter une personne morale (les noms de marque de commerce ne sont pas acceptés). Veuillez noter que l'ARLA se réserve le droit d'exiger les documents juridiques attestant de l'existence légale du titulaire d'homologation actuel ou envoyé.

Retour à l'directive 1 referrer

Directives 2

Promoteur

Indiquer le nom, l’affiliation, l’adresse et les coordonnées du promoteur.

Retour à l'directive 2 referrer

Directives 3

Demandeur

Identifier le nom du demandeur du projet.

Retour à l'directive 3 referrer

Directives 4

Pesticide

Fournir les renseignements demandés sur le formulaire.

Inscrire le nom complet du produit, tel qu’il apparaît sur l’étiquette (p. ex., Insecticide systémique en granulé mouillable, XYZ 400, plutôt que simplement XYZ). Inscrire le type de formulation lorsqu’il figure sur l’étiquette du produit.

Retour à l'directive 4 referrer

Directives 5

Cultures et portée de l’usage proposé
Remplir soit la rubrique 5a) ou 5b) selon que le projet vise l’extension du profil d’emploi d’une culture spécifique ou d’un groupe/sous-groupe de cultures.

Préciser la description de l’usage proposé (par ex., luzerne cultivée seulement pour la production de semences; les cultures en verger peuvent être décrites comme arbres fruitiers récemment mis en culture/non productifs, mis en culture/non productifs, ou arbres productifs).

Culture spécifique demandée [5a)] :
Inclure seulement une culture par projet à moins de demander un groupe ou un sous-groupes de cultures à la rubrique 5b). Si la culture ne figure pas à la liste de la section 15 des Lignes directrices sur les résidus chimiques (DIR98-02), donner une description détaillée de ses caractéristiques de croissance et son nom biologique, et identifier la ou les parties de la culture consommées comme aliment, nourriture pour animaux ou fourrage dans la lettre d’accompagnement.

Indiquer le nombre typique de jours entre la transplantation ou la plantation et la récolte de la culture proposée. Si l’usage vise une culture vivace, indiquer le délai entre la plantation et la première récolte.

Groupe ou sous-groupe de cultures demandé [5b)] :
Consulter la section 15 de la directive DIR98-02 pour la description complète des groupes de cultures.

Identifier le groupe ou le sous-groupe de cultures pour lequel la demande PEPUDU correspond. Par exemple :

Groupe de cultures demandé
X Identifier Légumes du groupe Brassica, GC no 5

Sous-groupe de cultures demandé
X Identifier Framboises et mûres, GC no 13-A

Portée de l’usage proposé
Identifier si le projet exige une homologation régionale ou nationale. S’il s’agit d’un projet régional, préciser la ou les province(s) ou région(s) correspondante(s).

Indiquer la superficie totale cultivée, en hectares, correspondante à la portée de l’extension de l’usage proposé (s’il s’agit d’une demande à l’échelle régionale, ne pas fournir d’indication sur la superficie nationale) pour la liste des cultures énumérées à la rubrique 5a) ou pour les groupes/sous-groupes identifiés à la rubrique 5b) et un estimé de la superficie pouvant être traitée en terme de pourcentage de cette valeur si l’homologation est acceptée.

Dans le cas des projets spécifiques à une culture, identifier la surface cultivée, le pourcentage pouvant être traité et la répartition par zone pour toute culture pour laquelle les exigences en matière d’essais sur les résidus ne sont pas stipulées dans la section 9 de la directive DIR98-02. Inclure des copies de toute la documentation (par ex., courriel ou tout autre correspondance, donnée de sites Web) qui fournit des renseignements au sujet de la surface cultivée afin d’étayer la répartition par zone indiquée. Voir la section 9 de la DIR98-02 pour consulter une description des zones de culture canadiennes.

Retour à l'directive 5 referrer

Directives 6

Organisme(s) nuisible(s)

Identifier le ou les organismes nuisibles ciblés par leur nom commun et leur nom scientifique plutôt que des descriptions générales, comme tordeuses, graminées adventices, dicotylédones, champignons; par exemple, « trypète occidentale des cerises [Rhagoletis indifferens (groseilles)] ». Reportez-vous à l’étiquette du produit homologué pour des exemples. Si vous cherchez à lutter contre plus d’un organisme nuisible et que les profils d’emploi diffèrent (doses, calendrier...,), un seul projet est suffisant si la documentation soumise en appui de la demande identifie clairement le profil d’emploi spécifique à chaque organisme nuisible.

Décrire la nature du problème antiparasitaire
Fournir des renseignements concernant le ou les organismes nuisibles comme, par exemple :

  1. S’agit-il d’un organisme nuisible qui sévit à l’échelle nationale ou régionale?
  2. La lutte contre cet organisme nuisible est-elle cruciale ou s’agit-il seulement d’un problème passager ou occasionnel?
  3. Quel est le niveau de lutte recherché (par ex., réduction, répression ou suppression)?
  4. Est-ce que la pression exercée par cet organisme nuisible varie d’année en année? Si oui, décrivez l’étendue de la variation. Avez-vous tenu compte de ces variations dans le projet de demande d’extension du profil d’emploi?
  5. Quelle est la nature et l’étendue des dommages aux cultures causés par l’organisme nuisible?

Retour à l'directive 6 referrer

Directives 7

Mode d’emploi proposé

Dose d’application
Indiquer la dose en terme de produit mais aussi de matière active par hectare (par ex., g m.a./ha). Indiquer si l’application concerne la surface des cultures ou la surface du sol.

La ou les dose(s) proposée(s) doivent être étayées par les données. Si plusieurs doses d’application sont proposées, le mode d’emploi ou les paramètres doivent clairement identifier quand chaque dose doit être utilisée (par ex., densité des mauvaises herbes, niveau de lutte).

Nombre d’applications/Intervalle entre les applications
Préciser le nombre maximal d’applications et l’intervalle correspondant entre les applications. Préciser si le nombre requis d’applications est par culture ou par année (par ex., plusieurs cycles de production peuvent avoir lieu annuellement dans une serre pour une culture donnée).

Calendrier de(s) l’application(s)
Identifier, selon le cas, le stade de croissance de la culture et/ou le stade de développement de l’organisme nuisible. Préciser de façon claire si le calendrier d’application s’applique à la culture ou au stade de croissance de l’organisme nuisible (par ex., prélevée pour la culture ou la mauvaise herbe). Inclure tout autre conseil pertinent au sujet du calendrier d’application.

Utilisation d’un adjuvant/d’un surfactant
Indiquer si un adjuvant/un surfactant sera ou non employé en conjonction avec ce nouvel usage. Si oui, identifier l’adjuvant/le surfactant et fournir le numéro d’homologation en vertu de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires (LPA) et la dose d’application proposée (par ex., % volume/volume).

Volume de pulvérisation/ha
Les volumes d’eau peuvent varier en raison du changement de taille des plantes, comme dans le cas des arbres immatures par rapport aux arbres à maturité d’un verger, ou lorsque le couvert végétal atteint son développement maximal. Le volume d’eau doit refléter fidèlement les pratiques d’application courantes pour chaque récolte. S’il faut utiliser des volumes d’eau approximatifs, se reporter à l’étiquette du produit. Par exemple, il est courant d’employer des phrases comme les suivantes : utiliser jusqu’à 500 L par hectare; utiliser assez d’eau pour recouvrir totalement la cible; appliquer jusqu’au point de ruissellement ou traiter par mouillage la zone radiculaire jusqu’à une profondeur de 8 cm. Soyez aussi précis que possible.

Méthode d’application
Par exemple : traitement de semence, traitement de présemis avec incorporation (psi), traitement de pré ou postlevée, application foliaire, traitement par mouillage, pulvérisation aérienne, traitement en bandes, pulvérisation d’ensemble.

Délai d’attente avant la récolte (jours)
Cette valeur représente la période de temps minimale, en jours, qui doit s’écouler entre la dernière application du produit et la récolte de la culture, ou le pâturage (parfois appelé l’intervalle avant le pâturage) ou la récolte en vue d’alimenter le bétail.

Type d’équipement
Par exemple, humecteur, nébulisateur, lance, pulvérisateur pneumatique, semoir, etc. Indiquer également si l’application est une pulvérisation dirigée ou s’il faut un équipement spécial, comme un pulvérisateur capoté.

Retour à l'directive 7 referrer

Directives 8

Efficacité et tolérance de la culture

Les exigences en données sur l’efficacité et la tolérance des cultures sont décrites à la section 4 de la directive d’homologation, Programme d’extension du profil d’emploi pour usages limités à la demande des utilisateurs (DIR2001-01). Si vous incluez des données, veuillez fournir des données brutes plutôt que des résumés ainsi qu’une copie de tout extrait cité ou article publié. S’il y a lieu, référer au(x) numéro(s) de la/des demande(s) d’homologation de toute donnée soumise précédemment à l’Agence qui peut être pertinente à l’appui du projet d’extension du profil d’emploi. Les données disponibles soumises ou documentées seront prises en compte dans l’établissement d’autres exigences en matière de valeur. Voir les Lignes directrices concernant l’efficacité des produits phytosanitaires (DIR2003-04) pour obtenir davantage de conseils relatifs à la génération et à la communication des données.

Retour à l'directive 8 referrer

Directives 9

Données sur les résidus

Les exigences en données sur les résidus sont décrites à la section 4 de la directive d’homologation, Programme d’extension du profil d’emploi pour usages limités à la demande des utilisateurs (DIR2001-01). S’il y a lieu, référer au(x) numéro(s) de la/des demande(s) d’homologation de toute donnée soumise précédemment à l’Agence qui peut être pertinente à l’appui du projet d’extension du profil d’emploi. Les données disponibles soumises ou documentées seront prises en compte dans l’établissement d’autres exigences en matière de résidus. Voir les Lignes directrices sur les résidus chimiques (DIR98-02) pour obtenir davantage de conseils relatifs à la génération et à la communnication des données.

Retour à l'directive 9 referrer

Directives 10

Autres pesticides homologués au Canada

Énumérer tous les produits actuellement homologués pour cette combinaison d’organisme nuisible et de culture. Ce renseignement peut être trouvé dans les guides provinciaux de recommandations des cultures ou obtenu à l’aide d’une recherche sur les étiquettes dans le site Web.

Retour à l'directive 10 referrer

Directives 11

Justification du projet à la lumière des produits de remplacement homologués

Expliquer pourquoi l’usage est requis si on considère les solutions de remplacement énumérées à la rubrique 9. Par exemple, les pesticides actuellement homologués peuvent être trop coûteux, non disponibles sur le marché, non adaptés à un programme de lutte intégrée (LI), nocifs pour les organismes utiles, offrir un spectre d’activités limité, présenter une viabilité incertaine quant à l’homologation à long terme et/ou ne se prête pas aux divers modes de gestion de la résistance.

Retour à l'directive 11 referrer

Directives 12

Statut à risque réduit

Les projets de consultation préalable à l’homologation d’un usage limité qui se qualifient comme pesticides chimiques ou biopesticides à risque réduit bénéficient d’un examen accéléré (calendrier d’examen de cinq mois plutôt que de six mois) lorsque la demande d’homologation est reçue subséquemment par l’Agence pour un examen complet et une décision d’acceptabilité pour homologation. Si cela est approprié, préciser comment cet usage satisfait aux critères du statut à risque réduit. Voir l’Initiative de l’ARLA concernant les pesticides à risque réduit (DIR2002-02) pour obtenir davantage de conseils relatifs à la demande du statut à risque réduit. Des détails sont fournis aux rubriques 4.0 à 5.0 pour les pesticides chimiques et à la rubrique 7.0 pour les biopesticides.

Retour à l'directive 12 referrer

Directives 13

Usage homologué aux États-Unis

Déterminer si la combinaison spécifique d’organisme nuisible/de culture est homologuée aux États-Unis et, dans l’affirmative, fournir l’étiquette américaine ou, si celle-ci n’est pas disponible, indiquer les doses d’application et la garantie du produit homologué aux États-Unis.

Retour à l'directive 13 referrer

 
 

Formulaire

1. Nom et adresse du titulaire d’homologation Instruction 1
2. Promoteur Instruction 2







3. Demandeur Instruction 3









4. Pesticide Instruction 4
5. Cultures (remplir soit 5a ou 5b) et portée de l'usage proposé Instruction 5
a) Culture spécifique demandée
b) Groupe de cultures demandé OU Sous-groupe de culture (obligatoire)


Portée de l’usage proposée (obligatoire)
OR

Distribution de la superficie cultivée (en ha) pour une culture spécifique non énumérée dans les Lignes directrices sur les résidus chimiques (DIR98-02)
6. Organisme(s) nuisible(s) Instruction 6
7. Mode d'emploi proposé Instruction 7

   OU   
Utilisation d'un adjuvant/d'un surfactant?  (obligatoire)       

Instruction 8
Instruction 9
10. Autres pesticides homologués au Canada Instruction 10
Existe-t-il d'autres pesticides homologués pour cet usage au Canada? (obligatoire)       
Si oui, faites-en une liste ci-dessous
No d’homologation Nom du produit
 
Instruction 11
12. Statut à risque réduit Instruction 12
13. Homologation de l’usage aux États-Unis Instruction 13
Est-ce que cet usage est homologué aux États-Unis? Si oui, veuiller fournir l'étiquette des États-Unis (obligatoire)    
Si l'étiquette des États-Unis n'est pas disponible, veuiller fournir :

Énoncé d'avis de confidentialité